欢迎访问江苏瑞迪照明科技有限公司官网!
  • 电话
    86-511-86313462
  • 工作时间
    08:00 - 17:30
关于瑞迪

江苏瑞迪照明科技有限公司是一家集技工贸于一体的产业公司,在全国有数十家分销商。公司专业生产道路灯具、庭院灯具、高杆灯具及工矿灯具,承接照明装饰工程的设计和施工;并提供相关的技术服务。 长期以来瑞迪公司的产品一直以先进的照明理念及高品质赢得了市场的肯定和欢迎。瑞迪公司以独特的艺术设计,高档的产品和良好的服务完成了多个照明项目,并获得业主的肯定。 公司提供国内外知名公司光源电器产品配套,并欢迎与各类厂商合作。 更多的有关照明、销售及市场问题,请随时向瑞迪公司垂询,我们将竭诚为您服务。 ... [详细]
最新动态

  • 我司参加2018香港秋季灯饰展,摊位号8-H13,欢迎新老客户前来参观洽谈!...
    2018-10-26
  • 瑞迪照明公司为飞利浦照明中国OEM(原厂配套)渠道之精英合作伙伴。 飞利浦公司是一家“健康舒适,优质生活”的多元化公司,致力于通过及时地推出有意义的创新来改善人们的生活质量。作为全球医疗保健、优质生活和照明领域的领导者,飞利浦基于对客户需求的深入了解以及“精于心简于形”的品牌承诺,...
    2016-08-27
  • 丹阳市瑞迪照明器材有限公司参加了2016年广州国际照明展 瑞迪照明是一家集技工贸于一体的产业公司,在全国有数十家分销商。公司专业生产道路灯具、庭院灯具、高杆灯具及工矿灯具,承接照明装饰工程的设计和施工;并提供相关的技术服务。 长期以来瑞迪公司的产品一直以先进的照明理念及高品质赢得...
    2016-08-27
TOP

Welcome to Danyang Ruidi Lighting Equipment Co.,Ltd.!
  • Phone
    86-511-86313462
  • Office Hours
    08:00 - 17:30
ABOUT RUIDI

Danyang Ruidi lighting equipment Co., Ltd. is a set technology, industry and trade in one of the industrial company, has dozens of distributors in the country. Company specializing in the production of road lighting, garden lighting, high pole lamps and industrial and mining lamps, to undertake lighting decoration engineering design and construction, and provide related technical services. Long Reddy company"s products has been advanced lighting concept and high quality to win the market and certainly welcome. Reddy company with unique artistic design, high-grade products and good service completed the a plurality of lighting projects, and owners of affirmation. Company to provide domestic and foreign well-known company light source electrical products, and welcome to cooperate with all kinds of manufacturers. The lighting, sales and marketing problems, please contact the company to ready at any time, we will serve wholeheartedly for you. ... [Detail]
LATEST NEWS

  • Warmly welcome the light fair of hongkong.Booth NO.8-H13...
    2018-10-26
  • Ruidi lighting company is PHILPS lighting Chinese OEM (OEM) channel elite partner. PHILPS is a "health and comfort, quality of life," the diversified company, is committed to the timely introduction of meaningful innovation to improve people"s quality of life. As a global health care, quality ...
    2016-08-27
  • Danyang Ruidi lighting equipment Co., Ltd. participated in the 2016 Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition Ruidi lighting is a set of industry and trade in one of the industrial company, there are dozens of distributors in the country. Company specializing in the production of road lighting, g...
    2016-08-27
TOP